Personal

Margareta Westin Olsson

Samarbetskyrkopräst

Direktnr: 018-430 37 88
Margareta.Westin.Olsson@svenskakyrkan.se

Arash Bazrafshan

Diakoniassistent

Direktnummer: 018-430 37 89
arash.bazrafshan@svenskakyrkan.se

Birgitta Frisk

Diakon

Direktnummer: 018-430 37 01
birgitta.frisk@svenskakyrkan.se

Noah From

Ungdomsledare

Direktnummer: 018-430 37 90
noah.from@svenskakyrkan.se

Gunnel Hällqvist

Musiker

Direktnr: 018-430 37 95
gunnel.hallqvist@svenskakyrkan.se

Karin Löfgren

Församlingskonsulent

Direktnr: 018-430 37 96
karin.lofgren@svenskakyrkan.se

Sofia Oreland

Präst

Direktnr: 018-430 37 97
sofia.oreland@svenskakyrkan.se

 

Maria Petersson

Diakon

Direktnr: 018-430 37 98
maria.i.petersson@svenskakyrkan.se

Anton Rehnström

Teamare vid Åredalens folkhögskola

Marcus Wallon

Vaktmästare

Direktnr: 018-430 37 92
marcus.wallon@svenskakyrkan.se